Gaming is a lifestyle

Milestone pewpew!

Woop woop! So around 5 minutes ago I passed 1.200 views on my blog! I honestly don’t know how I ever got this far, but a big ass thanks to everyone who is reading my blog, and you who miss-clicked the links and ended up here, a big thank to you too!

I don’t feel like I’ve been active enough on my blog in the past month, or maybe just haven’t lived up to what I expected to be doing, but I’m going to blame that on my exam I had last month, and the I’ve been working my ass off in the past 2 weeks!

And yet I’ve been somewhat active, just haven’t had much to share.. Mainly I’ve played WoW again, where I’ve been in a solid group for rated battlegrounds (think I mentioned it in a previous post) and we reached around 1700 rating and still aiming higher! On Starcraft2 I’ve made some progress as well, but not as much as I wanted. I’m currently ranked 20 in Bronze League, and I’ve been in a few online tournaments for the lower leagues, and in one of them I came 2nd, so I am quite satisfied! Got another low level tournament today on Playhem, so you can keep up to date there and see when I get kicked out (eCtoPlasmA is my nick on there).

But I think that is about it for now, but again thanks for the views! Hope you enjoy somewhat what you’re reading, and you’re more than welcome to follow me on twitter and facebook! And don’t be shy on them comments!

Mike is over and out!

 

Update: Aaaaand I got what you might called an ass rape.. damn twat kicked me out of the tournament in the 2nd round!

Leave a Reply

