Gaming is a lifestyle

New times

As you might have noticed, my entire blog has changed! The design has been changed so that it does match the entire purpose of the blog: games and gaming!

I had some great help from the one and only Adam (go check out his blog!), and I have to say that I am really satisfied with the outcome!

As I mentioned in the previous post I’ll be a bit more serious with my gaming and will try to do my best to do the same with this blog! I’ll be updating more about my gaming and progress, and news from the gaming world that I find interesting and/or important to share!

The E3Expo is starting in 3 days, and I will do my best to follow it and share the updates from it!

But now it’s time to play some Starcraft II, so that will be it for now, Mike is over and out!

Leave a Reply

