Gaming is a lifestyle

demons, zombies and… unicorns.. ?

After years of people loving them unicorns, we finally get the chance to kill them! After you’ve killed Diablo, the lord of Terror you must face the ultimate challenge, killing them unicorns!

Apparently Blizzard made a reference to the secret cow level in Diablo II, by giving us the secret unicorn level.. Whimsyshire, the place where dreams come true, and damn right if my dream isn’t to slaughter unicorns!

I’m afraid I don’t have much details on this since I just discovered it on the internet, had haven’t had the chance to try it out yet, but damnit I’m looking forward to it!

Soon you will all know me as Mike the Unicorn slayer!

Leave a Reply

