Gaming is a lifestyle

ETA: Less than a frigging month!!!

Alright peeps! It’s April 16 and there is now less than a month till Diablo 3 is being released (on may 15), and I can’t bloody wait! Although that might be a bit of an exaggeration since I can and do have to wait, but that doesn’t make me any less excited about the game!

With less than a month to go I sort of should start to look into the details that have been released about the classes, minions and especially the lore! But to be fairly honest, I really can’t be bothered with it, I’m just hoping to get a beta-key from someone so that I can explore D3 as soon as possible, but obviously without luck… been trying to get my hands on one for ages by liking and sharing stuff on facebook and whatnot, even a tournament thingie every now and then, but sadly Fortune hasn’t been nice to me!
So in case you somehow managed to get a beta-key, feel free to hand it over!

I really don’t know much about the game, but I’ve heard from people, that the gameplay is very much alike Diablo 2 and that the lore should be epic, so I’m really in the dark about the game but I am very much looking forward to it! So who ever tried the beta or just stalked youtube vids, blogs, forums etc. is more than welcome to give me some information about it on the pros and cons and all that!

If you are one of those people who never played Diablo or Diablo 2, I can HIGHLY recommend this game! (well, not diablo 3, but the other two!) The game is filled with awesoemness, and no one in their right mind would dislike this game! And the looks of it is brilliant as well, I’ve been looking through hundreds of screenshots from the game and I love it!
(PS. If you’re not planning to buy the game, then feel free to buy me a collectors edition)

May 15 can’t come soon enough!

But for now I’ll return to my homework (yay)

One response

  1. Pingback: My prayers have been heard! « Epiclary

Leave a Reply

