Gaming is a lifestyle

Bruxelles here I come!

My trip to Bruxelles with my school has started!

Spent the entire day trying to convince myself to clean up my apartment and pack the bloody bag, but without luck, somehow I got stuck on my computer gaming some WoW. Which, if you ask me, isn’t a bad way to spend your day.

So finally got my bags packed, I went over to do some all night gaming in League of Legends with 3 guys from my school. Again, not a bad way to start the trip! But the reason why we do this? well… The bus leaves at 7:45 Sunday morning! And we don’t really want to be late for the bus, so an all nighter with LoL (and some FIFA) is just what we need!

So in about 6 hours we’ll be on our way on a 13 hour long bus trip.. Going to be bloody awesome! Got my computer filled with movies, my phone and PSP fully charged and of course a good book, so bring it on!

5 days in Bruxelles, then my brother comes to visit the day after I get back, and then its Copenhagen Games! The two next weeks are going to be epic!

Mike is over and out!

2 responses

  1. Ronan Murphy

    Pew Pew,

    Make sure to leave some awesome beer for the rest of us ^^

    March 25, 2012 at 00:47

  2. Michael

    will try my best, but can’t promise anything!

    March 25, 2012 at 01:12

Leave a Reply

