Gaming is a lifestyle

So much to do so little time!

Aaargh!! These last 2 months have been a pain in the ass! 2012 started rather weird, when I ended up in the hospital 30 min. before boarding the plane to Denmark, all because some stupid ass kidney stone decided to mess with me.. So I had to stay in bed for almost a week due to massive pain in my back, and lost the first week of school, great way to start the new year huh?

Thank god that was a one time experience, the next 2 months went rather smooth (compared to the first week), but school has been keeping me so god damn busy all the time.. I barely have time to do any proper gaming! I basicly quitted raiding on World of Warcraft due to my school keeping me busy (and that the game is becoming rather boring), so now it’s just games that doesn’t take up so much time: League of Legends, Pokémon (oh yes, never gets old), Starcraft II and Mass Effect 2!

Mhm.. there are so many games and so little time! Mass Effect 3 is being released in 10 days, and I haven’t completed ME2 yet! And Skyrim is uncompleted for me as well, and I’m getting my ass kicked in Starcraft II ladders by some noobs.. yeah.. and of course I’m still trying to complete Pokémon blue in under an hour, and not to mention that I want to return to my beloved guild in WoW and kick some dragon ass..! Man I wish the days had 30 hours instead of only 24!
And 2012 has barely started! Later this year Diablo 3 is going to be released (’bout frigging time!!), so will the new WoW expansion and not to mention Starcraft II: Heart of the Swarm.. I wonder how the fuck I’ll manage all this!

But for now, I got 10 days to complete Mass Effect 2, and I’m going to try to do it! If not, then ME3 will have to wait (and we don’t like that, now do we?)

So there ain’t much to say, other than let the days with no sleep start! ❤

Update: Just finished the game, and omg omg what an EPIC game! ❤ if you haven’t tried it then do it! even if you don’t play any computer games, just do it, it’s worth it!

2 responses

  1. WHO ARE YOU AND WHERE IS MIKE? Mike never blogs…

    February 28, 2012 at 18:33

  2. Michael

    Mike never blogs when there is nothing to blog about

    February 28, 2012 at 21:26

Leave a Reply

