Gaming is a lifestyle

again ?!

Sigh.. I do it over and over and over and over again ! and I just can’t help it ! 😦

every time we get an assignment or a hand-in I do it.. We have weeks to do it and weeks to prepare it, and every time I tell myself that this time it will be different, this time ill plan it.. this time ill do it a week before !

.. But nooo… I have to be so fucking retarded that I do it the night before.. every single time!

It’s 7 am, I barely finished my math assignment, and im tired as hell! I wish I could go to bed and just sleep, but of course I have to go to school.. sigh..

I have to seek professional help for this.. this is too fucked up! i need to get more discipline!

yeah .. some discipline would help.. not only for homework, it would clearly help me with other stuff aswell! those of you who know me, know that I never clean my room (it gets cleaned when I can’t see the floor anymore), I never do the dishes (unless im out of plates or whatever) and I wait with the laundry till I don’t have anymore socks!

HELP ! D:

tired, mike is tired… over and out !

(and even if I’ve been up all night, i still manage to be late for class -_-)

3 responses

  1. Adam Henderson

    Dude, you have nothing to worry about. Everybody does it. Remember ‘Bohemund’? He wrote a 12,000 word university thesis (and did all the research) FOUR DAYS before it was due. Cramming is natural, I wouldn’t worry.

    February 10, 2011 at 12:37

  2. Michael

    i know everyone does it, but it sucks xD i wanna change but im too lazy to do it ._.

    February 11, 2011 at 15:04

  3. What Adam says, it’s in our nature. I’m supposed to be sitting with my home-exam, yet I strangely find myself reading your blog instead. Procrastination is what humans do best!

    But really, getting disciplined isn’t easy, but it’s doable. We’ve managed to do it quite alot around here with dishes and stuff. Set up a schedule for yourself with things you need to do, and if you don’t do them you get a punishment -> such as no wow or no sweets or whatever. People learn the best when there’s rewards/punishments involved!

    February 22, 2011 at 11:47

Leave a Reply

