Gaming is a lifestyle

Sweden

Around a year ago I got the brilliant idea to move to Sweden to study. I really wanted to get away from the Faroe Island (just a little background information, the Faroe Island is the most boring place on earth, seriously I can’t imagine any other place that could be as boring as it is back home. Don’t get me wrong though, I love the country, but I just don’t wanna live there) anyway back to the ‘story’.. Since I already knew some amazing people in Sweden I decided that would be the place to go! But yeah, to make a long story short; I applied for a course or something and waited excited for an answer.. but as the months went past I didn’t get an answer.
But since I couldn’t be bothered being at home I had to pick the 2nd best, Denmark (or at least it seemed like a good idea at that time)

But then last week I got invited to Sweden to visit some friends.. and all I can say is that I loved it !
So now I kinda have a problem.. I wanna move to Sweden – again ! So I’m looking around again, trying to see how I can get to Sweden asap, because I really can’t be bothered waiting another 2½ years!

So since it’s about Sweden, here is a Swedish song for y’all !

One response

  1. Lowa

    Aww, mike! Ur the best! ❤

    January 27, 2011 at 14:05

Leave a Reply

